The Research Centers
The U.S. male contraceptive clinical trials network includes several university-based research and medical centers, leading male hormonal contraceptive development and currently recruiting participants for human trials. For the latest details on trial details and sites, please see the following link: https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/NCT03452111

Lundquist Logo.png

The Lundquist Institute
Los Angeles, CA

University of Washington

Seattle, WA

  • Center Director: Dr. William Bremner

  • Principal Investigator: Dr. Stephanie Page

  • Investigator: Dr. Brad Anawalt

  • Investigator: Dr. John Amory

  • Contact: Kathy Winter, klwinter@uw.edu 

  • Phone: 206-616-0484       

1200px-The_University_of_California_Davis.svg.png

University of California, Davis
Sacramento, CA

4cbb4701-44ab-517f-bf8b-7351951392b1.jpg

Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR

UColorado.jpg

Comprehensive Women's Health Center
Denver, Colorado

images.png

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT

evms.jpg

Eastern Virginia
Medical School

Norfolk, Virginia

Digital World Map

OUR INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS
 

  • CHILE:
    Chilean Institute of Reproductive Medicine

     

  • ITALY:
    University of Bologna

    Contact: Giulia Gava (gava.giulia@hotmail.it) & Silvia Cerpoini (silviacerpolini@gmail.com)   
         

  • KENYA:
    Kenyatta National Hospital
    Contact: Sheila Eshiwani (seshiwanin@gmail.com) & Anne Kaggiah (akaggiah@gmail.com)

     

  • SWEDEN: 
    Karolinska Institutet
    Contact: Ulrika Fundin (ulrika.fundin@ki.se) & Anette Daberius (anette.daberius@ki.se)

     

  • UNITED KINGDOM: 
    University of Edinburgh
    Contact: Sharon Ritchie (sritchi4@exseed.ed.ac.uk)

     

  • UNITED KINGDOM: 
    University of Manchester, 
    Contact: Riya Chazhukaran (riya.babu@mft.nhs.uk) & Claudia Grant (claudia.grant@mft.nhs.uk)